Meet our Governing Body

Mr Dave Cookson

Chair of Governors (Co-opted)

Link governor for finance and the subjects within the 'Social and Natural Sciences (history, geography, religious education and understanding the world).

Mrs Emma Wallace-Lillie

Vice Chair and Parent Governor

Link governor for subjects within 'Personal Development' (physical education and physical development, outdoor education, PSHE and PSED, educational visits and wider enrichment).

Mrs Ann Gray


Link governor for SEND, Health and Safety and the subjects within 'Culture and Expression' (Art and Design, Music, Languages and Expressive Arts and Design).

Mr Jonathan Smith


Mrs Jane Campbell

Staff Governor

Mrs Julie Ross


Link governor for safeguarding and English and mathematics.

Ms Tipi Rixom

Parent Governor

Link governor for science, design and technology and computing.

Mrs Louise Gilmour

Clerk of the Governing Body

Contact details of governors can be obtained from the school office.